IEEE Beijing Section

Home Student branches

Student branches

Student Branch Chapter Officers
Organizational Unit Name Position Description First Name Last Name Email Address
Beihang Univiversity Chair Dan WU danwu@buaa.edu.cn
Counselor Jihao Yin jihao.yin@gmail.com
Beijing Inst of Tech Chair Shuai Ding dingsabc@gmail.com
Counselor Zheng Lu lvzheng_cast1@163.com
Xiongjun Fu fuxiongjun@bit.edu.cn
Beijing Univ Chair Zhenning Tao taozn@cn.fujitsu.com
Beijing Univ of Posts & Telecomm Counselor Xiaoguang Zhang zhang.x.g@263.net
Beijing University of Technology Chair Longfei Dong dlf_1988@163.com
Counselor Nong Si sinong@bjut.edu.cn
China Electric Power Research Institute Chair Kun He kh880622@hotmail.com
Chongqing University Chair Xiaoyu Song songxy@mail.uc.edu
Harbin Inst of Tech Shenzhen Graduate School Counselor Xiaolong Wang wangxl@insun.hit.edu.cn
Hebei Univ Counselor Xi-Zhao Wang xizhaowang@ieee.org
Nankai Univeristy Chair Ning Sun sunn@nankai.edu.cn
Counselor Yongchun Fang yfang@robot.nankai.edu.cn
North China Electric Power Univ Chair Qian Du duqian1220@163.com
Counselor Gengyin Li ligy@ncepu.edu.cn
North China University of Technology Counselor Yongchang Zhang yozhang@ieee.org
Northern Jiaotong Univ Chair Yujing Zeng kgzeng@gmail.com
Peking Univ Chair Yifei Mao maoyifei1989@163.com
Counselor Hongbin Zha zha@cis.pku.edu.cn
Peking University Shenzhen Graduate School Chair XiaoLin Huang xiaolinhuang@sz.pku.edu.cn
XiaoLin Huang xiaolinhuang@sz.pku.edu.cn
Shandong University Counselor Dongfeng Yuan dfyuan@sdu.edu.cn
Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology Chair Chen Wang wangchen_neuq@163.com
Counselor Ming Qian ming.qian@siat.ac.cn
Shenzhen University Chair Xiuqiong Chen 348243215@qq.com
Counselor Jianjun Huang huangjin@szu.edu.cn
South China University Of Technology Chair Xuan Li lx.1024@yahoo.com.cn
South University of Science & Technology of China Chair yue zhang zhangy@mail.sustc.edu.cn
Co, unselor Hongyu Yu yu.hy@sustc.edu.cn
Sun Yat-Sen University-Guangzhou Chair Xiaoma Huang huangxma@gmail.com
Counselor Xiaomin Hu xiaominh@gmail.com
Tianjin University Chair Xiuyun Liu liuxiuyun267@163.com
Counselor Dong Ming richardming@tju.edu.cn
Tsinghua Univ-Qing Hua Chair Weijie Zheng zhengwj13@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Counselor Zhenghe Feng fzh-dee@tsinghua.edu.cn
Univ of Chinese Academy of Sciences - Beijing Chair Man Zhang zhangman@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
Zhengzhou University Chair wei xu xuweiwei888@163.com
Counselor Jing Liang liangjing@zzu.edu.cn