IEEE Beijing Section

Home Chapters

Chapters

,
Current Society Chapter Chairs
Organizational Unit Name Position Description First Name Last Name Email Address
Beijing Section Chapter, AP03/MTT17 Guangzhou Chapter Chair Qing-Xin Chu qxchu@scut.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, BT02 Chapter Chair Jian Song jsong@tsinghua.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Qiuqi Ruan qqruan@center.njtu.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, CAS04 Chapter Chair Hui She Chi chi@pku.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, CEDA44 Chapter Chair Huazhong Yang yanghz@tsinghua.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, COM19 Chapter Chair Xiaofeng Tao taoxf@bupt.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, CPMT21 Chapter Chair Jian Cai j.cai@vip.163.com
Beijing Section Chapter, CS23 Chapter Chair Qing-Shan Jia jiaqs@tsinghua.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, ED15 Chapter Chair ming liu liuming@ime.ac.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, ED15/SSC37 Shenzhen Chapter Chair Xinnan Lin xnlin@szpku.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, EMB18 Chapter Chair Jie Tian tian@ieee.org
Beijing Section Chapter, EMC27 Chapter Chair dan shi 77669674@qq.com
Beijing Section Chapter, GRS29 Chapter Chair Chao Wang cwang@ceode.ac.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, ITS38 Chapter Chair Baoquan Chen baoquan.chen@gmail.com
Beijing Section Chapter, MTT17 Chapter Chair Zhenghe Feng fzh-dee@tsinghua.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, PE31 Chapter Chair Xuehao Hu xhhu@epri.sgcc.com.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, PEL35 Chapter Chair Zhengming Zhao zhaozm@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, R07 Chapter Chair Zili Wang wzl@buaa.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, RA24 Guangdong Chapter Chair Xiaorui Zhu hit.zhu.xr@gmail.com
Beijing Section Chapter, SSC37 Chapter Chair Hanjun Jiang jianghanjun@tsinghua.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter, VT06 Chapter Chair Bingli Jiao jiaobl@pku.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,CAS04 Guangzhou Chapter Chair Wenwu Zhu wwzhu@tsinghua.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,CE08 Shenzhen Chapter Chair Yu Yuan yymedia@gmail.com
Beijing Section Chapter,CIS11 Chapter Chair Ping Guo pguo@bnu.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,CIS11 Chongqing Chapter Chair Yong Song ydsong@bjtu.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,CIS11 Guangzhou Chapter Chair Jun Zhang junzhang@ieee.org
Beijing Section Chapter,CIS11 Xiamen Chapter Chair Min JIANG minjiang@xmu.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,CS23 Guangzhou Chapter Chair Qing-Shan Jia jiaqs@tsinghua.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,ED015 Guangzhou Chapter Chair En Yun Fei enyunfei@163.com
Beijing Section Chapter,EMB18 Shenzhen Chapter Chair Hairong Zheng hr.zheng@siat.ac.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,PE31 Guangzhou Chapter Chair Wang Liangyou wangly@csg.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,PHO36 Guangdong Chapter Chair Xueping Cheng benmooncxp@gmail.com
Beijing Section Chapter,SMC28 Baoding Chapter Chair Xi-Zhao Wang xizhaowang@ieee.org
Beijing Section Chapter,SMC28 Capital RegionChapter Chair Zhichun Mu mu@ies.ustb.edu.cn
Beijing Section Chapter,SMC28 Shenzhen Chapter Chair Qingcai Chen qingcai.chen@gmail.com
Beijing Section Chapter,SP01 Guangzhou Chapter Chair Yuanqing Li auyqli@scut.edu.cn
Beijing Section Jt. Chapter, SP01/COM19-Shenzhen Chapter Chair Man Pun simonpun@cuhk.edu.cn
Beijing Section Jt. Chapter, SP01/IT12 Chapter Chair Qiuqi Ruan qqruan@center.njtu.edu.cn
Chengdu Section Chapter,ED15 Chapter Chair Jian-Guo Ma majg@tju.edu.cn


Current Affinity Group Chairs
Organizational Unit Name Position Description First Name Last Name Email Address
Beijing Section Affinity Group, YP Affinity Group Chairman Rentao Gu jamesgrt@gmail.com